Skip to content

Noodles No!

July 21, 2010

I appear to have been given an extended name… I used to be just Noodles but now my name has become ‘Noodles no’.  I think this is because I like to be entertaining… I am a great climbing, especially up the back of my hooparents legs… I am a great adventurer, I like to go into places that no cat has gone before (for example I tried to jump into the toilet)… I like to help my hooparents with whatever they are doing, open a drawer and I am there, open a door and I am there… all this adds up to a special kitten with an extended name!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

