Skip to content

Splish Splash Snowshoe Cats…

January 7, 2011

I love water… there is no other way to express the joy I find in sticking my paw into the washing-up water!

When any tap is switch on, anywhere in the house, I will try to find a way to get up by it and stick my head under it.  It’s not just about having a drink, I love to ‘chase’ the water and the feel of it as I swat it with my paw.

I like to sit in the window and watch Hoopa washing up, and if he is in a really good mood, he lets me sit by the side of the sink.   I, of course, take full advantage of this and try to scope up the bubbles with my paw.

Noodles likes water too, but not in the same way as me.  I get all excited and slightly silly about trying to get my paw to it (that’s Hooma’s words not mine!)… why don’t you see for yourself in this video….

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2011 16:08

    OMC – you guys really do love the water. So funny. There is no way I want to get wet!!

  2. January 7, 2011 17:41

    I can’t believe you get wet on purpose. To each his own. As long as you’re having fun!

  3. January 8, 2011 07:19

    We luv u! We miss you! Long time, dudes!

  4. January 10, 2011 19:03

    Its really interesting i have really enjoy this great post,,,n the cats are awesome very beautiful,,,its really smthing very different,,,

Leave a Reply

