Skip to content

Hear me now!

January 19, 2011

We try to communicate with our Hooparents, but obviously as they are not amazingly super intelligent cats they don’t always understand us.

I love to talk… I like to ask where Hoopa has gone, why I can’t go with him, why is he standing the other side of the door, why have you stopped fussing me, play with me, feed me, feed me more, I want to go outside for a walk, I want to walk on the snow, I don’t want to be outside in the snow, I want Noodles to play with me, ouch Noodles that hurts, I’m happy, I’m scared, cuddle me!

Noodles talks too, but he has a quieter voice, that is unless he is asking for treats then he shouts too!

Here is a video of us trying to get through to our Hooparents…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2011 15:07

    Dat is an adorable video. You are both so very cute.

  2. Rebekah C permalink
    March 2, 2011 15:32

    So cute! I love hearing the differences between their voices!

Leave a Reply

