Skip to content

My trash!!!

February 18, 2012

I love my trash so much I have to warn Noodles to stay away from it!!

Be warned… mess with the top off my food at your peril!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathy permalink
    February 18, 2012 13:49

    Oh boy…Nevada was really protective over what he claimed as his, poor Noodles was looking as though he only wanted to see what Nevada was so interested in and Nevada wanted to be so left alone. It’s funny how cats are so much like people. we all have are moods . Thanks for the fun post I sure enjoyed it, your kitty’s are simply stunning they are so beautiful.

  2. February 18, 2012 13:57

    he he – you guys are so funny. Good to see you back again – missed you,.

  3. Kathy permalink
    February 21, 2012 17:35

    I’m so glad I found your site, I sure enjoy watching your kitty’s play. Thank you for sharing your beautiful kitty’s with us.

  4. March 15, 2014 19:59

    We no has sees yous very long time XXXX

Leave a Reply

